The Ecology of Law wins Benjamin Franklin Book Award


The Benjamin Franklin Award for excellence in book publishing is regarded as one of the highest national honors for small and independent publishers.

The Ecology of Law by Fritjof Capra and Ugo Mattei was the Gold Winner in the Political/Current Events Category.

The Award is given by the Independent Book Publishers with help from over 150 book publishing professionals including librarians. bookstore owners, reviewers, designers, publicity managers, and editors. In 2016, more than 1400 titles were submitted in competition for the awards in 54 categories.